News:

A big thanks to all members past and present for making the club viable for so long.

Main Menu
AIB BKCC Kit Car Insurance
Discounts For Club Members

+-Member Login or Register

Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.

Forgot your password?

DVLA auction

Started by benchmark51, 12, September, 2015, 09:49:49 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

benchmark51

DVLA auction coming up if your after a personal plate

http://www.uploadlibrary.com/client1/stratford/All-Auctions-web.html

Facial Hair Optional

That link doesn't work Dave. Looks like it's a link to your Yahoo email but as mine was open it tried to find the email in my inbox and it's not there! I see you use the new yahoo fancy layout though  :D ? I have stayed with the plain and simple boring non-colour background version!

I think you need to put the link to the actual DVLA page concerned? (I am no expert mind you!!)

Funny enough I bought a plate a week or so back! You'll all get to see it eventually  ;D ;D

benchmark51

Facial Hair Optional

Yay! That works now Dave. Cheers. I'll try to resist buying one though, I can get addicted to buying plates. I once had 6!! Actually come to think of it I still have 4! Not that I get to use any of them, my ex is swanning aound with my best one on her car!

Facial Hair Optional

I was once walking through Yate when this spanking jet black Porsche 911 pulled up at the lights, there was as stunning blonde woman driving it and she gave me the most sexy smile ever. I thought, 'blimey I'm in here' then I looked at her number plate, it was S4TAN !! Lucky escape there!!!  :o True story!!!

Moleman

Do they have W3STY or C0LIN then I'm there.  8)

Bulldog Bri

Just had a look on the DVLA site. I can get 'V16OR B' or V19OR B' both are up for £399 each ;D not bad.

I know I've got an age related '79 plate on the 7 but all it says on the V5 is it's a 2014 registered car. the 'V' Prefix was 1999. Anyone know if I would be allowed to use it? ::)

8)

sanzomat