Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.

Forgot your password?

Newbie from Swindon Area

Started by Chaz, 28, June, 2015, 04:01:00 PM

Previous topic - Next topic

Chaz

Hi all,
Chaz here. I've just bought a Tiger Super 6. I'm new to this sort of thing so I expect you'll be hearing a few cries for help in the future. I hope to attend a meet or two before the Summer is out.

Cheers,
Chaz

Bulldog Bri

Hiya and welcome. Looks a nice little Beastie there. How about next weekend we're all off down to Shearwater just south of Warminster... Come and say 'Hi' and join in the BBQ.

8)

'The Gaffer'

Hi and a warm welcome to our club, hope to catch up soon 8)

Gary RH7

Hi, welcome from Chippenham. Good to see more from the East of Bristol. Hope to see you at a meet.

Iancider

Hi Chaz,

Always lots of willing help in this club and always plenty going on in the summer.

Regards
Ian

simmo11

Hi nice looking car, I'm from Swindon and a friend of mine is getting his GBS back this weekend, we will have to meet up sometime, and maybe go to some of the meets together

Moleman

Hi & welcome to the club. Feel free to stick your name down to any of our up & coming events we got going on. There are still lots to do this summer just look down the events list on the forum.  8)

Chaz

Quote from: Moleman on 30, June, 2015, 09:05:53 PM
Hi & welcome to the club. Feel free to stick your name down to any of our up & coming events we got going on. There are still lots to do this summer just look down the events list on the forum.  8)

Will do. I'm struggling for time at the moment, bloody work.........

tigercub84

Hi I'm also from Swindon I have a red tiger cub. It be good to meet up

garry h

Hi Chaz and welcome to the club your find all the answers here  :)

Brandy Barrel

Nice car chaz, welcome to the club from Cam and I.

Facial Hair Optional