Welcome, Guest.
Please login or register.

Forgot your password?

Newby

Started by Newton, 24, April, 2011, 12:07:26 AM

Previous topic - Next topic

Newton

Hi Guys,

I'm Rob, I've been playing with cars for a few years, building, navigating and driving.

I'm currently in the process of building an Ibex 250S from my Land Rover 90 donor.  The toy I drive when the weather's fine is a Westy Megablade.   Otherwise its a Range Rover which should be replaced by the Ibex when finished - its costing me a sodding fortune in petrol at the moment :(.

Look forward to seeing you at Keynsham next month.

Rob

WALNUT

Hi Rob, Welcome to the club.

Tony

peetee

'Mendip Wurzel'

Psymon

Hello and welcome Rob..

Simon.

'The Gaffer'

Hi Rob and a warm welcome to our club. Look forward to catching up with you soon :)

stupott901

hello and welcome

Stu

Bulldog Bri

Hiya, and welcome. Are you going to Stoneleigh this year?

8)

Quarrycars

Hi Rob, welcome to the club.  Please forgive my lack of knowledge but what is an Ibex?  The only LR based kit I was aware of is the Dakar.

David H

Newton

Hi guys

Thanks for warm welcome.

I'm planning to go to Stoneleigh on Monday - let me know if any others of you are planning a blat north ;D